Forme Sirène/Trompette Encolure asymétrique Longueur ras du sol Jersey Robe de soirée avec Emperler Motifs appliqués Dentelle
0
Retour à la page produit
Commentaires clients

Forme Sirène/Trompette Encolure asymétrique Longueur ras du sol Jersey Robe de soirée avec Emperler Motifs appliqués Dentelle #017056114

Prix: 160.39

Liste des tarifs: 298.82 €  Économisez  138.43 €

  • Guide des couleurs
  • À la recherche de la robe idéale? Pour 0.00 € de plus, nos tailleurs utiliseront vos prises de mesures pour vous confectionner une robe sur-mesure.





160.39 €
5 (Basée sur les 9 commentaires)

Commentaires sur les produits: Ecrire un commentaire

Par klamugavero 2015-10-16 14:28:53

This dress is STUNNING! The dress fits perfectly (I followed the size chart for measurements [size 2])The dress is made with high quality material, has a built in bra, as well as a built in slip. I received the dress approximately 3 weeks after ordering it.
I will upload a photo with the review. I could not be happier with this purchase. Thank you JJ's House!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Par Bellamia- 2016-04-19 03:17:45

I have recently bought 3 of these dresses, I will be buying another one this week for my bridesmaids. All I can say is they are absolutely AMAZING!!! I am so glad I chose to go with JJ's House. The material of the dress is such great high quality

Par ogswoman 2015-01-31 10:17:17

Hi there, I received my dress 3 days ago and it's just absolutely stunning! I just love it! All details attached was carefully made and quality is absolutely a guaranteed. I surely will come back for this satisfaction guaranteed trading. Awesome job!!!

Réponse de JJsHouse 2015-02-01 00:22:08

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

Par practicalgirl1965 2014-11-12 12:33:54

I ordered this dress in navy for a military ball. I am blown away by how fast, less than 2 weeks, the dress took to get to my home. AND IT FIT PERFECTLY ! This fabric is slinky so I do plan to wear some shape wear that goes past my knee. The top part under the lace and appliques is more of a pink nude than a tan nude so take your skin color into account when selecting this dress. Mine was fully lined in the navy. Can't wait to wear it.

Réponse de JJsHouse 2014-11-13 01:27:17

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

Par lily 2014-10-13 17:54:34

I received my dress today and it is very beautiful. Thank you for your kindness jjs house. I will buy more dresses form you guys in the future. I will recommend your website to all of my friends. Thank you so much!!!!

Par sanny 2014-10-13 00:15:50

This dress is fabulous and it is the most beautiful dress I have ever seen. Thank you jjshouse. I received the dress today and the dress fits me very well. Thank you so much and I will buy from you guys again.

Par J.W. 2014-10-11 22:09:30

The fabric jersey is very stretchable.

Par Linda 2014-10-10 23:43:02

Wow, perfect. The dress looks just like that shown in the picture. I like the beadings on the dress and the translucence in the upper body. Also, the style of the dress is what I am looking for. Thank you very much.
Linda

Par Rachel 2014-10-10 22:12:33

Hi, JJsHouse,
Firstly, I had to say that the dress was so beautiful. I was very excited when I received it last night.
Secondly, the appliques made of lace looked so good and I liked them sooo much.
Thirdly, the delivery was very fast and I couldn't be happier.
All in all, thank you very much. I will recommend your website to my co-workers.

 Afficher 1 - 9 d'articles 9 1
Votre commentaire a été ajouté avec succès! Afin d'éviter tout contenu inapproprié, nous vous informons qu'il fera l'objet d'une vérification dans les prochaines 24heures. Merci de votre visite sur JJsHouse.fr!

Recommandations

  • 55.97 € 27.97 € Économisez
    27.99 €
  • 249.85 € 139.91 € Économisez
    109.94 €
  • 59.96 € 29.97 € Économisez
    29.99 €
  • 13.99 € 7.59 € Économisez
    6.41 €
  • 9.99 € 4.99 € Économisez
    5.01 €
  • 79.95 € 36.97 € Économisez
    42.98 €
  • Spandex/Dentelle Corsets (125072140) 50
    39.98 € 19.98 € Économisez
    20.00 €
  • Spandex/Lycra Culottes (125071196) 65
    31.94 € 11.68 € Économisez
    20.26 €
  • 99.92 € 49.96 € Économisez
    49.96 €